1st Floor, 454-458 Chiswick High Road, London W4 5TT, UK
Tel: +44 20 8996 2221
Fax: +44 20 8994 8728
Email: info@itia.info

INTERNATIONAL TUNGSTEN INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION

Information on tungsten: sources, properties and uses

By company

View ITIA members by country or by product/activity.

 

Company Country Website
A & M Minerals & Metals Ltd UK www.amgroup.uk.com
Advanced Material Japan Corp Japan www.amjc.co.jp
Almonty Industries Inc Canada www.almonty.com
ALMT Corp Japan www.allied-material.co.jp
Amalgamated Metal Corporation Plc UK www.amcmetaltrading.com
Asia Tungsten Products Vietnam Ltd Vietnam www.asiatungsten.com.vn
Atlas Copco Secoroc AB Sweden www.atlascopco.com
Betek GmbH & Co KG Germany www.simongruppe.de
Carbine Tungsten Ltd Australia www.carbinetungsten.com.au
CB-CERATIZIT CN China www.cbceratizit.com
CERATIZIT SA Luxembourg www.ceratizit.com
China Minmetals Corp China www.minmetals.com
Chongyi Zhangyuan Tungsten Co Ltd China www.zy-tungsten.com
Cronimet Ferroleg GmbH Germany www.cronimet.de
Federal Carbide Co USA www.federalcarbide.com
Global Tungsten & Powders Corp USA www.globaltungsten.com
Grondmet GmbH & Co Kg Germany www.grondmet.com
Guangdong Xianglu Tungsten Co Ltd China www.xl-tungsten.com
Happy Creek Minerals Ltd Canada www.happycreekminerals.com
HC Starck GmbH Germany www.hcstarck.com
Japan New Metals Co Ltd Japan www.jnm.co.jp/eng/index.html
Jiangxi Tungsten Holdings Group Co Ltd China www.jxtc.com.cn
Kennametal Inc USA www.kennametal.com
King Island Scheelite Ltd Australia www.kingislandscheelite.com.au
Kohsei Co Ltd - Kitakyushu Plant Japan www.khs-kitakyu.com
Masan Resources - Nui Phao Vietnam www.masangroup.com
Mi-Tech Tungsten Metals LLC USA www.mi-techmetals.com
Noble Group - Hard Commodities Singapore www.thisisnoble.com
OMCD SpA Italy www.omcd.it
Premier African Minerals Ltd British Virgin Islands www.premierafricanminerals.com
Saloro SLU Spain www.saloro.com
Sandvik Machining Solutions AB Sweden www.sandvik.com
Saxony Minerals & Exploration AG Germany www.smeag.de
Specialty Metals Resources SA Belgium www.smr.hk
Stadler Metalle eK - Handel & Aufbereitung Germany www.stadler-metalle.de
Sumitomo Electric Industries Ltd Japan www.sumitool.com
TaeguTec Ltd Korea Rep www.taegutec.co.kr
Todd Corp New Zealand www.toddcorporation.com
Tungco Inc USA www.tungco.com
Tungsten Mining NL Australia www.tungstenmining.com
Umicore SA Belgium www.umicore.com
W Resources Plc UK www.wresources.co.uk
Wogen Resources Ltd UK www.wogen.com
Wolf Minerals Ltd Australia www.wolfminerals.com.au
Wolfram Bergbau-und Hutten AG Austria www.wolfram.at
Wolfram Company JSC Russia www.wolframcompany.ru/3464-2/
Xiamen Tungsten Co Ltd China www.cxtc.com
Zhuzhou Cemented Carbide Group Corp Ltd China www.chinacarbide.com
Zigong Cemented Carbide Co Ltd China www.zgcc.com
© 2011 International Tungsten Industry Association